R3hab @ Electric Holiday Puerto Rico (Enero 4, 2014)

  1. R3hab & Swanky Tunes – Sending My Love [Intro Edit/Acapella](ft.Max’C)
  2. R3hab & Deorro – Uno, Dos, Tres [Unreleased Song]
  3. Carnage ft. New & Used – Signal
  4. Deorro – Bootie In Your Face
  5. Major Lazer – Watch Out For This [Bumaye](Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) 
  6. Hardwell & MAKJ – Countdown
  7. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll W/ Kamin Mika – Ouh Shit! [Acapella] W/ Tristan Garner & Gregori Klosman – Bounce
  8. Deorro – Yee
  9. R3hab – Samurai [Go Hard] W/ Lil’ Jon – Put Your Fuckin’ Hands Up [Acapella]
  10. R3hab – Living 4 The City(ft.Shermanology) W/ Usher – Scream [R3hab Instrumental Remix]
  11. Dirty South – Walking Alone(ft.Erik Hecht & Those Usual Suspects) [Acapella] W/ Tiesto – Chasing Summers [R3hab & Quintino Remix]
  12. Martin Garrix – Animals [Riggi & Piros Remix] W/ Bassjackers & GRX – Gamer
  13. TJR – What’s Up Suckaz
  14. Arston – Zodiac W/ Coldplay – Every Teardrop is A Waterfall [Acapella]
  15. R3hab – ID [Unreleased Song]
  16. R3hab & Lucky Date – Rip It Up [Nicky Romero Edit]
  17. TJR – Ode To Oi W/ Zedd – Shotgun
  18. David Guetta – Play Hard [R3hab Instrumental Remix](ft.Akon & Ne-Yo) W/ Knife Party – Rage Valley
  19. Ivan Gough – Kukatu(ft.Jebu) W/ Jay-Z – Holy Grail(ft.Justin Timberlake)
  20. R3hab & Ummet Ozcan – Revolution(ft.NERVO)
  21. Billy The Kit & Saint Liz – Raveheart
  22. Showtek – Get Loose [Tiesto Remix]
  23. R3hab & Bassjackers – Raise Those Hands
  24. Steve Aoki & R3hab – Flight

    Recopilado por: Richard Torres


Misanthrop- Greed of Gain EP Preview

Drum & Bass maestro Misanthrop has been busy in the past few years expanding his side proyect with Phace (Neosignal). But his hiatus has come to an end with the announcement of his new solo EP, Greed of Gain. Anyone who has heard anything from Misanthrop knows to expect top-tier Neuro-funk, and that’s exactly what we get. The EP composed of 4 tracks can be expected to be released November 25 on the Neosignal Store and Beatport and on December 9th on all digital stores with a limited release of 500 vinyl copies. Have a taste of the previews from Neosignal’s Soundcloud below.

Daft Punk’s Appearance in MTV VMA


By: Forward Musiq

Daft Punk’s much hyped appearance in the VMA’s was a brief appearance of the french dance superstars, leaving many fans equally dazed as they were disappointed. After the Stephen Colbert publicity stunt, every one expected more than just an award presentation alongside Nile Rogers and Pharrell Williams to highly maligned “country” music star Taylor Swift. We can all admit that for this one time we all held our collective breaths waiting for Kanye West to interrupt, but I digress. Daft Punk have taken over the world with their single “Get Lucky” and fourth studio album Random Access Memories, so seeing them not get the VMA for the summer anthem was a huge disappointment to say the least. Was this teaser really worth breaking our hearts TWICE and crushing out dreams of seeing the robots play on live television. Again, this is typical Daft Punk. THIS is the way to create infamy and legendary status.

HOWEVER they did premiere their music video for “Lose Yourself To Dance”. Enjoy the TV spot on the link below the promo pic, soon enjoy it on youtube! This stunt further proves that Daft Punk always never fails at creating mystique and giving fans something to speculate over.