Coachella 2012: Line-Up

By: Forward Musiq
There is no doubt that Coachella is one of America’s most musically diverse festivals. This year, once again, they have outdone themselves not only by extending the event to two weekends, but also by offering a line-up that would leave any electronic dance music follower with jaws on the floor. Swedish House Mafia, David Guetta, Avicii, Flux Pavilion, Kaskade, Nero and Justice are only some of the A-list headliners that will be dropping their beats at Coachella this year.

Skip to the break for the full line-up of edm artists.

  • Swedish House Mafia
  • Afrojack
  • Amon Tobin
  • Madeon
  • Alesso
  • SebastiAn
  • Breakbot
  • Feed Me
  • R3hab
  • LA Riots
  • David Guetta
  • Kaskade
  • Sebastian Ingrosso
  • Martin Solveig
  • Sub Focus
  • Zeds Dead
  • Jacques Lu Cont
  • Justice
  • Avicii
  • Girl Talk
  • DJ Shadow
  • Calvin Harris
  • Nero
  • Dada Life
  • Porter Robinson
  • Flux Pavilion
  • araabMUZIK
  • Zedd
  • Morgan Page

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s