Steve Aoki – Wonderland

By: Forward Musiq
Steve Aoki is known mainly for his extravagant performances, consisting of his crazy crowd-surfing, inflatable boat riding, champagne-poppin’ crazyness. Even so, he is the man behind the careers of artists such as The Bloody Beetroots, MSTRKFT, and many more. Released yesterday, yet leaked already weeks ago, his most recent feat is his debut album, Wonderland. Containing a mix of dubstep, electro-house, and “radio-ish” tunes, Steve Aoki’s LP falls nowhere short of musical diversity, yet lacks that crowd energizing vibe for which Aoki is known for. Go past the break for the tracklist.

1) Earthquakey People (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
2) Ladi Dadi (feat. Wynter Gordon)
3) Dangerous (feat. zuper blahq)
4) Come With Me (Deadmeat) (feat. Nayer)
5) Emergency (feat. Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang)
6) Livin My Love (feat. LMFAO & NERVO)
7) Control Freak (feat. Blaqstarr & Kay)
8) The 80′s (Steve Jobs) (feat. Angger Dimas)
9) Heartbreaker (feat. Lovefoxxx)
10) Cudi the Kid (feat. Kid Cudi & Travis Barker)
11) Ooh (feat. Rob Roy)
12) The Kids Will Have Their Say (feat. Sick Boy with former members of The Exploited & Die Kreuzen)


One response to “Steve Aoki – Wonderland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s