OWSLA: Free Treats Vol II.

By: Forward Musiq
There isn’t a single OWSLA released that hasn’t amazed us. Whether it is Kill The Noise debuting his genuine production skills with his Kill Kill Kill EP, Zedd releasing a #1 hit such as Slam The Door, or Dillon Francis giving us a taste of his usual moombahton, OWSLA can be very easily associated with great, quality music. This time around it’s no exception: OWSLA’s most recent release, Free Treats Vol II, features 19 new & free tracks (yes, we said free) from artists such as 12th Planet, Munchi, Alvin Risk, The M Machine, Koan Sound, and many more. Check out the tracklist and download link after the break:

1. KOAN Sound feat. Foreign Beggars – Look Who’s Back
2.  The Juggernaut- Chess Fight
3. Skrillex – Ruffneck (FULL Flex) (Munchi Anonymous Revolution Remix)
4.  Porter Robinson – Vandalism (12th Planet Remix)
5.  Sazon Booya feat. Anna Yvette – Secret Heart
6.  Nick Thayer – Wake Up Call
7. Plastician – Alone Time
8. Bare Noize & Zardonic – Kill The Silence
9. J. Rabbit – A Shot Of Bruschotti
10. Flinch feat. Jamtech Foundation – Bad Boy
11. Alvin Risk – Cities
12. Topher Jones – Brohammer
13. Child In Disguise – The Drifter
14. The M Machine – No Fun Intended
15. Ghastly! feat. Arielle Williams – Funky Flex
16. culineR – Glowing Owl
17. Stratus – All For This
18. Style of Eye – Devastate
19. Two Fresh – Leaving Here

Download: Beatport


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s