The M Machine- Metropolis Pt. I

By: Forward Musiq
The M Machine has finally released the first part of their highly anticipated album, Metropolis. Released through Skrillex’s label, OWSLA, Metropolis Pt. I features the songs, Immigrants, Deep Search, A King Alone, Faces, Black, and the dubstep Shadow in the Rose Garden. A beautiful piece of music, Metropolis is the epitome of The M Machine’s work so far, and they do not disappoint, bringing us some of the most unique and powerful sounds we’ve ever heard. You can download the album in Beatport and on iTunes as of today.


One response to “The M Machine- Metropolis Pt. I

  1. Pingback: Electronic Saturday Sessions #16 « Forward Musiq

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s