Glowstep Tracklist: Nero

By: Forward Musiq
As we do with every party we go to, here is a tracklist of Nero’s set during Glowstep.

Doomsday (Original Mix) – Nero
Guilt (Original Mix) – Nero
Levels (Skrillex Remix) – Avicii
Crush On You (Original Mix) –  Nero
Crush On You (Knife Party VIP Mix) – Nero
Ruffneck Bass (Alvin Risk & Skrillex VIP Remix) –  Skrillex
Warp 1.9 (Original Mix) – Bloody Beetroots ft. Steve Aoki
Antidote (Original Mix) – Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party
Control Movement (Original Mix) – Gesaffelstein
I Fink U Freeky (Original Mix) – Die Antwoord
Destroy Them With Lazers (Original Mix) – Knife Party
Fire Inside (Original Mix)  – Gemini ft. Greta Svabo Bech
Wolfgang’s 5th symphony (Original Mix) – Wolfgang Gartner
Innocence (Original Mix) – Nero
Bass Cannon (Original Mix) – Flux Pavilion
Lick It Down (Original Mix) – Skrillex
Feels So Close (Nero Remix) – Calvin Harris
Right In (Original Mix) – Skrillex
Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix) – Nero
Right On Time (Original Mix) – Skrillex & 12th Planet & Kill The Noise
Original Don (Original Mix) – Major Lazer
Hypnotize You (Nero Remix) – Daft Punk & N*E*R*D
Hulk (Dillon Francis Remix) – Clockwork
Must Be The Feeling (Delta Heavy Remix) – Nero
Centipede (Original Mix) – Knife Party
Tetris (Original Mix) – Doctor P
Make It Bun Dem (Original Mix) – Skrillex & Damian Marley
Louder (Doctor P & Flux Pavilion) – DJ Fresh
Me & You (Original Mix) – Nero
New Life (Original Mix) – Nero
Chop Suey! (Original Mix) – System Of A Down

Special thanks to: Etienne Frontera & Jose Hernandez


One response to “Glowstep Tracklist: Nero

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s