Alesso- BBC Radio 1 New Years Eve 2013 Mini Mix


By: Forward Musiq

With 2012 being a huge year for the young Alesso, releasing hit after hit under the guidance of Sebastian Ingrosso. Now to give end to a year of huge success, Alesso concocts a exquisite 17 minute Minimix for BBC Radio 1′ that is mainly composed of his huge hits that’s truly defined 2012 as one of the biggest years in EDM history. You can grab it bellow the Track-list.

1.Alesso- Clash (Vocal Edit)/ Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso- Callin (Loose My Mind) [Acappella]
2. One Republic- Feel Again (Thomas Gold Remix)
3.Sander Van Doom & Julian Jordan- Kangoroo
4.The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash- Sunrise  (Won’t Get Lost)
5.Discopolis- Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)
6. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash- Reload with Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch- Sweet Nothing [Acapella] Arty- When I See You (Alesso Remix)
7. Alesso & Dirty South feat. Ruben Haze- City of Dreams
8.Alesso feat. Matthew Koma- Years


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s