R3hab @ Electric Holiday Puerto Rico (Enero 4, 2014)

  1. R3hab & Swanky Tunes – Sending My Love [Intro Edit/Acapella](ft.Max’C)
  2. R3hab & Deorro – Uno, Dos, Tres [Unreleased Song]
  3. Carnage ft. New & Used – Signal
  4. Deorro – Bootie In Your Face
  5. Major Lazer – Watch Out For This [Bumaye](Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) 
  6. Hardwell & MAKJ – Countdown
  7. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll W/ Kamin Mika – Ouh Shit! [Acapella] W/ Tristan Garner & Gregori Klosman – Bounce
  8. Deorro – Yee
  9. R3hab – Samurai [Go Hard] W/ Lil’ Jon – Put Your Fuckin’ Hands Up [Acapella]
  10. R3hab – Living 4 The City(ft.Shermanology) W/ Usher – Scream [R3hab Instrumental Remix]
  11. Dirty South – Walking Alone(ft.Erik Hecht & Those Usual Suspects) [Acapella] W/ Tiesto – Chasing Summers [R3hab & Quintino Remix]
  12. Martin Garrix – Animals [Riggi & Piros Remix] W/ Bassjackers & GRX – Gamer
  13. TJR – What’s Up Suckaz
  14. Arston – Zodiac W/ Coldplay – Every Teardrop is A Waterfall [Acapella]
  15. R3hab – ID [Unreleased Song]
  16. R3hab & Lucky Date – Rip It Up [Nicky Romero Edit]
  17. TJR – Ode To Oi W/ Zedd – Shotgun
  18. David Guetta – Play Hard [R3hab Instrumental Remix](ft.Akon & Ne-Yo) W/ Knife Party – Rage Valley
  19. Ivan Gough – Kukatu(ft.Jebu) W/ Jay-Z – Holy Grail(ft.Justin Timberlake)
  20. R3hab & Ummet Ozcan – Revolution(ft.NERVO)
  21. Billy The Kit & Saint Liz – Raveheart
  22. Showtek – Get Loose [Tiesto Remix]
  23. R3hab & Bassjackers – Raise Those Hands
  24. Steve Aoki & R3hab – Flight

    Recopilado por: Richard Torres

A State Of Trance 600 Mexico Tracklist


By: Forward Musiq
We’ve seen plenty of events, but this one has been one of the most powerful and emotive events we’ve seen in quite a while. Join us and explore the Tracklist of ASOT600 Mexico. Continue reading

Electric Daisy Puerto Rico: R3hab Track-list.


By: Forward Musiq
We give you guys the whole track-list of R3hab when he played on EDC PR 2012!


1.R3hab – Sending my love [Afrojack Edit](ft.Swanky Tunes & Max’C)
2.Rehab – ID
3.Benny Benassi – Close To Me [R3hab Instrumental Remix] w/ Calvin Harris – Awooga w/ Nero – Promises [Calvin Harris Remix]
4.Hard Rock Sofa – Coming Home Aerodynamic Quasar [Sebastian Ingrosso & Axwell Bootleg]
5.Nari & Milani – Leave The ATOM Behind [Steve Angello Edit]
6.Far East Movement [R3hab Remix](ft.Cover Drive)
7.Will.i.Am – This Is Love [Afrojack Remix]
8.Usher – Scream [R3hab Remix]
10.Tiesto – Hell Yeah!(ft.Showtek)
11. Finally Found You [R3hab & ZROQ Remix] w/ Adelle – Set Fire To The Rain
15.Peacetreaty vs. Empire Of The Sun vs. Jay-Z -Heard you Were Walkin’ in Paris [Hardwell & Makj Mashup]
16.Calvin Harris – Bounce [R3hab Remix](ft.Kelis)
17.Skrillex – Breaking A Sweat [Zedd Remix]
18.Calvin Harris – We’ll Be Coming Back [R3hab EDC Vegas Remix]
19.Martin Solveig – Hello Pon De Floor [Afrojack Mashup]
20.Pitbull – Give Me Everything [R3hab Remix](ft.Ne-Yo & Nayer)
21.Afrojack & R3hab – Prutata
22.Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me No [R3hab Remix]

Tracklist: The Bloody Beetroots @ Electro Rails

By: Forward Musiq
As we do with every event we attend, here is a tracklist of the set The Bloody Beetroots played last friday @ Electro Rails.

1.Congorock – Agarta [Intro Edit]
2.AC Slater – Little Chronic
3.Mom & Dad – Judas [Dem Slakers Remix]
4.Junior – Destroy Disco
5.Ralph Santley – O Death [ID Remix]
6.Bingo Players – L’Amour
7.John Dahlback – One Last Ride [Tommy Trash Remix](ft.Erik Hassle)
9.Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go
10.Congorock – Monolith
11.Far Too Loud – Firestorm
12.The Bloody Beetroots – Rocksteady [Gigi Barroco Remix]
13.Fatboy Slim – Ya Mama [Push The Tempo](Moguai Remix)
14.Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker
15.The Loops Of Fury – Light Em Up
16.Knife Party – Sleaze (ft.Mista Jam)
17.Knife Party – Rage Valley
18.Plan B – Love Goes Down [Doctor P Remix]
19.Alvin Risk – Psychotic
20.The Bloody Beetroots & Steve Aoki – New Noise(ft.Refused)
21.The Bloody Beetroots – Warp 1977(ft.Steve Aoki & Bobermann)
22.The Isley Brothers – Shout

Thanks to Richard Torres for taking the time and courtesy to prepare this tracklist for us.